This website uses cookies in order to let me improve your browsing experience. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy.

Nordic Embassies

Representing “the North” in Berlin, the Nordic Embassies is the one place where the five Nordic countries — Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway and Sweden — come together under one roof. A joint portal to the countries’ respective embassy websites, the site was primarily conceived to promote the communal Felleshus (pan-Nordic building), a cultural center and event venue that hosts exhibitions, readings, concerts, film screenings, lectures and conferences.


08 of 08